Ladies European Tour
Ladies European Tour
LET SocialLET TwitterLET Facebook
LET FlickrLET YouTube

Season's Greeting from the LET

2010 Wall of Champions (click on the images to view winning news story)
Laura Davies, the 2010 Pegasus New Zealand Women's Open champion. Australian Karrie Webb won her seventh ANZ Ladies Masters Yani Tseng, the 2010 Handa Women's Australian Open champion Anja Monke, winner of the Lalla Meryem Cup, at the prize giving with Rhys Davies
Sweden Wins Comunitat Valenciana European Nations Cup at Third Playoff Hole England's Melissa Reid with the Turkish Airlines Ladies Open Trophy Laura Davies claimed her second title of 2010 at the UniCredit Ladies German Open presented by Audi Maria Hernandez, winner of the 2010 Allianz Slovak Ladies Open
Florentyna Parker, the ABN AMRO Ladies Open champion. South Africa's Lee-Anne Pace, winner of the 2010 Deutsche Bank Ladies Swiss Open. The 2010 Portugal Ladies Open champion Karen Lunn. Trish Johnson of England, winner of the 2010 Tenerife Ladies Open.
Jiyai Shin wins 2010 EVIAN MASTERS presented by Societe Generale Yani Tseng of Taiwan, winner of the 2010 Ricoh Womens British Open Sophie Gustafson of Sweden, winner of the AIB Ladies Irish Open Lee-Anne Pace of South Africa, winner of the 2010 S4/C Wales Ladies Championship of Europe.
Virginie Lagoutte-Clement from France, winner of the Aberdeen Ladies Scottish Open Lee-Anne Pace of South Africa wins the Finnair Masters, her third victory of the season on the LET. Laura Davies fired a closing 70 to win the UNIQA Ladies Golf Open presented by Raiffeisen England's Trish Johnson, winner of the Open De France Feminin 2010
Britain’s Laura Davies celebrates 76th career victory in Spain Lee-Anne Pace wins Sanya Ladies Open in China Lee-Anne Pace wins the Suzhou Taihu Ladies Open Hyun-Ji Kim Retains Daishin Securities Tomato M Korea European Ladies Masters
Laura Davies wins Hero Honda Women’s Indian Open Iben Tinning wins Omega Dubai Ladies Masters    
About LET Privacy Policy Site Map Job Opportunities Contact LET

Ladies European Tour Thrax Design